There is two point of interest that we can get out of this chapter:

  1. The cast for the Holy War is appearing, with the astounding appearance of one of the four archangels called Ryudoshel.
  2. The important choice for the trial of King and Diana must be related to the intention of Ryudoshel on exterminating the Demon Clan.

Also, we see Nerobasta, a goddess who had a little appearance in the battle with the Ten Commandments.

My thoughts: Elizabeth will die at some point at the hands of the goddess clan indirectly. I believe the important choice could be, partly,  if they continue with the alliance or not.


Thanks for reading! If you like the post, please give it a like and share it with your friends! I will greatly appreciate it. I will be posting everyday so please give me a subscribe if you want to read more contents. Thanks again and see you in my next post.

