Hello everyone! It´s been a while since I´ve posted something haha

I apologize for not being able to blog for a gooood while. Reason being that I was sorting out my lifestyle and keeping up with the internship. Also, I was thinking on how to change my blogging habit since I felt that I was chained by my own self of wanting to post something every day.

Therefore, I will be posting at random timeframe until I settle one that I´m comfortable with.

Additionally, I feel like I want to change the image of the blog and maybe the name.

 

P.S: I failed my daily habit routine resolutions by mid-April. There was no visible result or changes on my life from my daily workout so I got discouraged.

 

Oh yeah, I watched the PV for Ballroom e Youkoso! Super excited about it!!!

That´s all for now! See you in my next post 🙂

 

